Welcome To aBlackWeb

Theory or Truth?

the closest thing to an open relationship is fuckign with someone who's already in a relationship...

i was like 20/21 and i was messing with this chick from my highschool i bumped into like 3 years after i graduated....she was living with her man, and me and her started hooking up.....

i was still bustling other chicks too, and i assumed she was fucking her man when we got into a argument about it one day...

she got mad cuz i was talking to another chick on the phone while chilling with her, and asked was i fucking the chick,

i was like, yea, y wouldn't i be?

so she was legit mad, and i'm like...ok, but u still fuck your man, so what u mad about...

and she was like she stopped fucking her man when me and her started our thing on the side....

this was going on like 2 months!!!

i'm like naw shorty....u gotta keep fucking your man,....

and she really didn't want to.....so i told her i wouldn't come see her again still she fucked her man first.....

so i mean.... in a way, that kinda count
LMAO

whoa.

He don't even realize how you assisted him. Probably ungrateful. He owes you a beer.
nigga self confidence was prolly low as shit....zapping out for no reason over little shit....

prolly knew his girl was cheating on him, figured it was only a matter of time till the shit was over.....

then boom, he come home one day and she all over dude....making that nigga feel like a million bucks

and trust me i know
:ballin:
a million mutha fucking bucks!!!

I am and was always pretty open tho and definitely was