Welcome To aBlackWeb

Good people of the ABW......What are your gifts?

Simple question what are you good at naturally or what have you been trained to be good at?

Myself I've been trained in electronics, electrical and telecommunication engineering and have worked in the Telecommunications field for almost 20yrs.

My natural gift so I've been told is the gift of gab. In other words my talk game is immaculate

I would say my gift is mastering w.e I want.

Training wise, I have certification in everything from CPR, Computer IT to HVAC. I'm always trying to teach myself and learn new things.

im an escape artist. if there's a way out of an impossible situation, i'll find it. that counts.
Simple question what are you good at naturally or what have you been trained to be good at?

Myself I've been trained in electronics, electrical and telecommunication engineering and have worked in the Telecommunications field for almost 20yrs.

My natural gift so I've been told is the gift of gab. In other words my talk game is immaculate
i can see this. u drop tech diamonds here n there in a way tht my not so techy ass can understand. gotta be gifted 2 do that.

i also believe u got at least 15 kids u dont kno about due to that gift of the gab. i aint judging tho.

Training wise, I have certification in everything from CPR, Computer IT to HVAC. I'm always trying to teach myself and learn new things.
i wld usually say u cocky af but if any1 cld build Rome in a day, its u.

I am good at communicating. I've been told I had the gift of gab also. I can put on a show in a minute. I could be given an idea and bring it to life as far as crafting.

I'm good with children. I'm certified in CPR. I'm working on becoming a teacher.

im an escape artist. if there's a way out of an impossible situation, i'll find it. that counts.

i can see this. u drop tech diamonds here n there in a way tht my not so techy ass can understand. gotta be gifted 2 do that.