Welcome To aBlackWeb

The Black Businesses Thread

Goldie

I Just Want Some Chips
Site Owner
Sevetri Wilson started her first company at 22 and grew it to a multi-million dollar business . Now a few years later she just raised 2 million dollars and counting for her second company, a tech startup to do it again at scale. #selfmade #sevetriwilson “I was raised by a single mother who made less than $30,000 a year taking care a household of 5. I’m a first-generation college student and lost both of my parents by the age of 22. I started my first company with zero investment capital, no connections, and grew it to a million dollar company. I often talk about my upbringing because I think it’s important for people to understand my journey, especially those younger than me who come from a similar background. I want them to know if I did it with so few resources they can do it too and even better.”

I'm happy she did.

I often wonder what people hear when you say.." if I did it, you can too."

I have been on the side of saying it and people usually take it as a slight towards them.

I hope she reaches someone who can take her words a grow.

https://blackjunction.tv

https://blackjunction.tv/watch/lCiU6BGFRxlg34v

Dope site. Support our black entities!

Black Junction Ownership Change
Black Junction LLC was started by myself (Yusuf) and Anthony a couple years ago. We started with BlackMainStreet.net in 2015, BlackJunction.com in 2016 and BlackJunction.tv in 2017. Recently Anthony has decided to step down as co-owner of Black Junction LLC for personal reasons. This means I will be 100% owner and have 100% financial responsibility of Black Junction from this point forward.

What does this mean for the future of BlackJunction.tv